Category: event

Use this to indicate the registration of an event. Insert the date in the ‘excerpt’ field conform the yyyymmdd format so that it can be processed automatically for display on the activities page.

NEVIR Dutch IR Awards

AEX Company
ASML Holding winner
Royal DSM

AEX IR Professional
Marcel Kemp, ASML Holding
Marc Silvertand, Royal DSM winner
Reinout van Ierschot, Royal KPN

AMX Company
ASR Nederland winner
ABN Amro Bank
Royal Boskalis Westminster

AMX IR Professional
Michel Hulters, ASR Nederland winner
Martijn Schuttevaer, Royal Boskalis Westminster
Fatjona Topciu, Royal Vopak

AScX Company
Eurocommercial Properties
Fugro winner

AScX Professional
Bjorn Krook, Ebusco Holding
Nathalie McGee, Eurocommercial Properties winner
Catrien van Buttingha Wichers, Fugro

Best ESG Engagement
ASML Holding winner
Royal DSM

Best Investor Event
ASML Holding winner
Royal DSM

Most Improved Company
NN Group
SBM Offshore winner

Best website
Aalberts Industries NV
Royal DSM winner
ING Group NV

We would like to thank our sponsors