As a rule, the Board has between six and eight members. Every effort is made to ensure that its composition is as balanced as possible, with representatives from all sections of the profession: IR officers from large, midcap and small cap companies as well as consultants. Our aim is that all member companies take up a Board seat at some time. The standard term of office is four years. Certain key positions, such as chair and vice-chair, rotate on an annual basis. Each member of the Board takes responsibility for one of its meetings during their period of office.


Kirsten van Rooijen NEVIR Dutch IR Awards

Serena Zuidema Chair

Marieke Palstra Treasurer

Joris Wilton Education

Gawithrie Vaanholt

Andreas Bork